Join our mailing list to keep up to date with all the ceilidhs and events going on in Edinburgh.

"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

tickets(available to anyone over 14 years old)

Please note for our Tuesday ceilidhs at Summerhall there is a limited release of more tickets from 10am on the day of the ceilidh.

Ceilidh Minogue, Summerhall, Tue 13 Jun 2017

Buy Here

Modhan, Summerhall, Tue 20 Jun 2017

Buy Here

HotScotch ceilidh band, Summerhall car park, Sat 24 Jun 2017

Buy Here

Pentlands Ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 27 Jun 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 30 Jun 2017

Buy Here

The Jimi Shandrix Experience, Summerhall, Tue 04 Jul 2017

Buy Here

Carrie on Dancing, Summerhall, Tue 11 Jul 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 14 Jul 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 15 Sep 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 15 Dec 2017

Buy Here